Testimonials

“You are one of the best companies I have ever dealt with. Your products and services are great. God bless you and your family, and although a bit further out, have a very happy Thanks Giving. Best personal regards.”
Medhat I., Giza, Egypt November 2013

“Just thought I’d send you a note about the success I’ve had with ART system and your Top 10 picks. I started equity momentum/position live trading using ART and Top 10 picks in January of this year. I just completed my 100th trade when SUNE hit its price target this morning. I have doubled my equity trading capital in 11 months. Of particular satisfaction is the fact that of the 100 trades, 6 were my own picks, based on your coaching/training and the ART system and I am at 100% win on those picks! I just wanted to express my appreciation for what you and Jean do. The tools, support and encouragement that TradersCoach provides is outstanding and I look forward to continuing to work with you and to continue to grow as a trader.  Thanks and many blessings to you.”
Dean J., Olympia, WA USA November 2013

REAL-TIME ANALYSES THAT YOU CAN ACT ON DURING THE WEBINAR…
“This morning as I was watch the
Monday Morning Kickoff (subscription service) AMGN was profiled using the ART® Trading System.
Bennett pointed out that although the stock was up $6 dollars it has the ability to go up another $15 dollars to $126 and above. At the open I bought the 4 Oct 120 calls at $1.25 looking for a sell at $6 dollars for a 5 to 1 trade. Currently trading at $2.16.  Thank you, David Johnson”
David Johnson, Homer Glen, IL USA August 2013

“Hey Ben, I wanted to again take some time out to sincerely thank you for all you have done for me (and all of your students) over the last four years. I read somewhere that the chance of succeeding in trading for a living is less than for a high school football player to make it to the NFL. I believe this is true as nothing has been as challenging in my life. On the other hand, nothing has been as rewarding. I could never have achieved what I have without you, Jean, and your team. I know I ask for a lot of advice from you and I hope I can get the chance to repay you in some way someday. As you know I have done this all on my own; from managing vehicle manufacturing plants to trading for a living. I ran a few of my roadblocks by you in the past and fought through all of them by sheer discipline and determination. I have religious entry and exit rules and what has really made the difference in the last two years has been learning when to day-trade futures and when to switch hats and swing trade options. Overall, I achieve consistent 3-5% on full capital per month with a 55-60% W/L and a W/L ratio of just less than 2:1.  Thanks again and as always it goes without saying that whatever direction you can point me in, I will be an “ART disciple” for the rest of my career and will never be able to praise your work enough. Sincerely, Keith”
Keith M., Waretown, NJ USA August 2013

“BEN, I LOVE YA MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’ve never experienced something as wonderful as this!!!!”
Mark B., Renton, WA USA July 2013

“You’ve got a knack for picking Telco’s about to be acquired that is. AT&T to acquire them for $15/share and jumped to ~$17 after hours. You’ve had this on watch list since March and got us in at $6.12. Nice! I was actually holding this security in my wife’s SEP account. She was thrilled to see the gain in her account and has a new appreciation of ART and trading.
Anyway, good pick. Thanks!”
Dean J., Olympia, WA USA July 2013

“Bennett, I can’t thank you enough for all the work you and MetaStock have done to fix my problem. You guys (and gals?) have taken customer service to a new level. I’m up and running….My deep gratitude, Stan”
Stan Stokes, Asheville, NC USA June 2013

“I’ve been tracking all your picks. Right now, although only 37 long stock picks are closed, it resulted in a profit of $86K assuming a risk of 2K on each trade. Amazing!!!…”
Mark B., Renton, WA, USA May 2013

The Top 10 picks are amazing! I have been using since the first of the year and have enjoyed a VERY healthy win rate and payoff ratio with them – even with missing some of the really big winners.  The pricing on the Top 10 picks is the best bargain available in the trading world!  Specific picks with a PROVEN track record of phenomenal success are very valuable.”
Dean J. Olympia, WA, USA May 2013

“TradersCoach,
Thanks again for the prompt reply. As some positive feedback, I have been taking every trade under the stock and ETF picks since the start of the year and though my execution is slightly different than the picks due to live trading details, I have completed 34 trades with a 65% win rate and 2.07 Profit Factor. Using a fixed dollar risk per trade I have gained 10.48 times the amount I have risked per trade. Those are fantastic results in my opinion, thanks for the great picks!   Best,Joe B”
Joe B. Shoreview, MN, USA March 2013

“I have been a member of your Weekly Top Ten Picks since it started last October. I want to give you some feedback about those features that I find most useful and my results.
This is what I find useful: 1. You approach trading as a science. The science of probabilities. Your methodology gives us the highest probabilities of what is going to happen in the market. 2. You give us exact entries, exact stops and the target range for each trade. 3. You analyze dozens of charts for us and pick the ones that have the most profit potential. 4. All in all your picks take the guesswork out of trading and gives us a mathematical model that is much more profitable than it is not. 5. This scientific approach takes the fear & greed (well most of the greed) out of trading. It is automated, structured and without emotion. 6. You save me time. I don’t have time to sit in front of a computer all day (or the weekend) to search for promising trades. You do that for me. I spend a few minutes each Sunday entering the entry points into my Alert list. When that alert sounds, I open the chart, and enter the trade according to your directions. If the market moves against me, the stop out has already been determined and I lose no more than 2% on any one trade. When the market moves with me, the profit taking zone has already been shown and I take my profits. At the end of day, I take a few minutes to review what has happened and move my stops if indicated. 7. You give us an edge where most others do not. Your methodology has allowed me to methodically profit from the market where others lose their money to me. 8. You make it affordable. It seems others out there invite you to join their “Inner Circle” for just $2500. You have made your service affordable for everyone.
These results are consistent and reproducible. When the market opens, using your Top Ten Picks, I enter the market with confidence knowing that I have an edge and I feast.
For me, this is THE pathway to wealth!
I have not seen any system or approach that is as simple and profitable as yours. Thank you so much. I am excited about my financial future!
Scott R., San Diego, CA USA March 2013

Thank you very much for the follow-up and finalization.

As discussed, my next order would be the Trader’s Assistant software. This stuff is invaluable yet no one seems to be doing it. I also read the Survival Guide for traders. Both excellent books. The books saved me the hassle to create something from scratch as I was already into record keeping and analysis. That’s an edge by itself.”

ZiadH., Springfiled Gardens, NY. December 2012

“Dear Sir, A very big thank you in helping me to install the software as well as answering all the queries that l have. Thanks again for the great support. Thanks and Regards”
Shafiq W., Singapore November 2012

“Nice job in that RIMM trade!  BTW, you are doing a great job tracking the trades, take care…”
Mark B., Renton, WA. November 2012

“Every serious especially new (but as well intermediate or even advanced trader) should have the book [The ART® of Trading]. A must to get the necessary knowledge and understanding of how any stock market works (stocks, ETFs, commodities, FOREX etc.), to find good prospects, then to set up entries and exits, to use techniques for minimizing risk and to make money in that environment which is a zero-sum game where market pros are waiting to catch the amateurs without merci. Yes money can be made but this business is not a casino or you are borne to fail. First, one must have the technical education Bennett A. McDowell is giving in his book and like a musician to become a star, one must practice and practice to constantly improve his or her skills based on that education.
After decades of lousy returns in my investments through professional stock brokers I decided to manage myself my own portfolio. My research led me 6 months ago to McDowell’s book The ART of Trading on which his proprietary ART software is built. I only regret not to have found it before. But better late than never. I see now the light at the end of the tunnel of stock market investing: after losses or virtually no returns for years, I made 15% return in those past 6 months thanks to the technical knowledge acquired and to the ART software. And I feel less stressed than before in my every day trading because I know what I am doing instead of guessing and hoping for the best in my investment decisions.
I would highly recommend the serious investor to buy the ART of Trading book which includes a DVD and a free 30-day trial offer of the ART software. There is no risk and it opens your door to a wealth of indispensable technical knowledge of stock market investing.”
Bernard C., Montreal, Canada November, 2012

“Thanks for having your techs fix my machines today on extremely short notice! Your Platinum Service is worth every penny – kind regards, Scott”
Scott S., Jacksonville, FL November 2012

“Just a quick THANK YOU SOOOO much! Everything works and I got confirmations on my subscription. You are a joy to work with. I appreciate your patience with me and I have enjoyed the webcast. So easy I am highly recommending your company to all my friends! Thanks again.”
Sincerely, John G., Milltown, NJ September 2012

SURVEY ATTENDEE RESULTS – 2 Day Online Trading Tutorial
1. How would you rate the technology used to deliver the online tutorial you attended ? 5 (Highest) 2. How would you relate the presentation and clarity of the presenter ? 5 (Highest) 3. Was the information what you expected ? 5 (Highest) 4. Was the tutorial hours satisfactory ? 5 (Highest) 5. Did the tutorial meet your expectations ? 5 (Highest) 6. Would you recommend this tutorial to other ART students ? Yes
B. I found the format of the webinar quite practical allowing us to share our screens and discuss effectively. It run pretty smoothly. This is a good formula saving travelling costs and time lost in airports and travelling..! For a two-day seminar in San Diego or elsewhere we should have spared 4 days total.
C. Testimonial.
‘’ I just attended a two-day online tutorial with Bennett…Worth every penny and every minute. I highly recommend it to any market participant who can spare some well invested time. Not a cost but an investment in knowledge and education because you can’t be an amateur in a market where pros are swimming around you since the market is a zero-sum game.
Theory is one thing and being alone takes time and frustration to learn by experience which inevitably is costly at times when mistakes are made. Those mistakes could be largely offset by a well prepared tutorial with Bennett. This coaching will greatly reduce the time to learn, the guesswork and anxiety associated to trading in the market and will contribute to provide the necessary knowledge of stock market behavior to make proper entries and exits, to limit risk and to maximize returns .
Bennett is a very talented coach and a good teacher. Not only he has designed a powerful system to analyze any market on any time frame on quite a few different platforms but he also has the ability to make it simple to understand and easy to use. His explanations are clear and straightforward and his tutorials are highly motivating. He is backed by a dedicated efficient support team. It is comforting to know that such help exists for us lonely traders! Thank you Bennett!’’
Bernard C. (Montreal, Canada), September 2012

Bernard also wrote us a nice email on his overall experiences with TradersCoach.com
“Bennett, I want to thank you for the 2-day online tutorial webinar.
You are a great coach, your explanations are right to the point, clear and very well presented. It was with great pleasure and interest that I attended your webinar.
Your webinar helped me quite a lot.
Jean is also a very valuable person and with her you form a superb team. Jean knows how to answer your students needs and make them comfortable. She has a very good sense of humor and she gives the nice feeling of friendship as she has been knowing you for ever! Congratulations!
Also Bennett, you have developed a very sound and complete trading software that is so much a good tool in this risky business. Of course the risk is still inherent but thanks to your software we now have a tool to manage and limit that risk, to evaluate what decision we take to avoid playing casino.
It is a pleasure to be your student. Wished I knew you before! By the way, your website is very informative and well designed. When you visit it, you stay with it, it drags the viewer’s interest!
Congratulations again for your valuable and dedicated work.
All the best to you both”.
Bernard C., Canada August 2012

“Excellent Trading System!”
Danny C., Singapore

Hello Bennett, my name is Keith M… I wanted to thank you for everything you do to truly help traders trying to make it.  Without you and your team, I do not think I would be as close as I am to my goal of making it as a trader. I was a Production Manager for 15 years at GM assembly plants and left in 2008 right before the bottom dropped out. I spent one year reading everything about markets and trading that I could get my hands on before I even placed a trade. I read everything from Jesse Livermore, Martin Pring, Elliott, Edwards/Magee, Steve Nison, and all the others. I developed my own trading “bible”, chose an instrument (ES) and a time frame I was comfortable with (intraday), and began paper trading. I developed rules and entered into real money. I paid my tuition to “Mr. Market” as I tweaked my rules and struggled with managing emotions. Then I came across Traderscoach.com. You helped put it all together for me. I have read all of your books, guides, watched all of your videos and webcasts, and have traded with ART® for about a year now. As part of my ES trading system, ART® (including using the trade size calculator), has helped me achieve 5-10% of capital consistently each month. I risk 5% on each trade verified by risk of ruin tables. I wish I knew of Traderscoach.com sooner- it would have saved me a lot of time, money, and frustration most of all! Thanks again Bennett for all you do. I only hope I can give back some day like you are doing, helping people who I know all too well what they are going through.”
Keith M., Waretown, New Jersey

Aenean nonummy hendrerit mau phasellu porta. Fusce suscipit varius mi sed. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Nulla dui. Fusce feugiat malesuada odio morbi.

Ut viverra mauris justo, quis auctor nisi. Suspendisse sit amet diam diam, eget volutpat lacus. Vestibulum faucibus scelerisque nisl vitae scelerisque. Sed tristique metus eu quam viverra malesuada. Cras porta eros nec libero bibendum sed faucibus felis fringilla. Quisque sed odio neque. Mauris at nisl ac eros pretium hendrerit vitae et velit. Aliquam erat volutpat. Proin sit amet erat vel nisl consectetur auctor et at quam.

Tina Barkley
Manager
http://demolink.org

Aenean nonummy hendrerit mau phasellu porta. Fusce suscipit varius mi sed. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Nulla dui. Fusce feugiat malesuada odio morbi.

Ut viverra mauris justo, quis auctor nisi. Suspendisse sit amet diam diam, eget volutpat lacus. Vestibulum faucibus scelerisque nisl vitae scelerisque. Sed tristique metus eu quam viverra malesuada. Cras porta eros nec libero bibendum sed faucibus felis fringilla. Quisque sed odio neque. Mauris at nisl ac eros pretium hendrerit vitae et velit. Aliquam erat volutpat. Proin sit amet erat vel nisl consectetur auctor et at quam.

Lisa Whistler
Consultant
http://demolink.org

Aenean nonummy hendrerit mau phasellu porta. Fusce suscipit varius mi sed. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Nulla dui. Fusce feugiat malesuada odio morbi.

Ut viverra mauris justo, quis auctor nisi. Suspendisse sit amet diam diam, eget volutpat lacus. Vestibulum faucibus scelerisque nisl vitae scelerisque. Sed tristique metus eu quam viverra malesuada. Cras porta eros nec libero bibendum sed faucibus felis fringilla. Quisque sed odio neque. Mauris at nisl ac eros pretium hendrerit vitae et velit. Aliquam erat volutpat. Proin sit amet erat vel nisl consectetur auctor et at quam.

Ann Anderson
Designer
http://demolink.org